Themabewertung:
  • 1 Bewertung(en) - 5 im Durchschnitt
Nordmende Tannhäuser-Stereo
Ich habe gefehlt, eine Anfang 1960 Stereoanlage, und ich kaufte ein. Ein Nordmende Tannhäuser US-Version. Ich denke, es ist die V330. Ich würde eine Saba automatischen Stereo lieber gewesen, aber ich habe sie sehr teuer sind. Ich glaube, ich mag diese.
Ich Bilder posten, wenn es ankommt. Denn jetzt ist hier ein Link zum eBay-Seite.

I have been wanting a early 1960's stereo, and I just bought one. A Nordmende Tannhauser USA version. I think it is the v330. I would have prefered a Saba automatic stereo, but I they are very expensive. I think I will like this one.
I will post pictures when it arrives. For now here is a link to the Ebay page.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/NORDMENDE-TANNHA...true&rt=nc
Gruß,
Stephan
Hi Stephan,

nice radio, in my opinion you won't be disappointed. I've some experiences with the Tannhauser 60 (U330, 2x EL84) and 57 (2x EL84 PP) and they're very handy, good-natured, nice to restore... With two good EL84 in the amplifier they are not more bad than a Saba. With Saba you'll buy a big part of hype. Put the money you saved, because not buying a Saba Stereo Automatic, into a pair of some good EL84 or 6p14p. The Nordmende PP-Radios have much pressure, especially in base.

I think your Tannhauser will have some circuit boards. Yours is a little bit younger than the Tannhauser 60 and Othello 60 which I made few weeks ago. They have circuit boards for the NF-Amplifier only. Keep caution for broken, interrupted lines on the circuit boards. The last Othello 60 had a broken line on the curcuit board for Anode-U of both systems of the ECC82 (I far as I can remember, it is the ECC82).

Good luck.
Viele Grüße 
Philipp
Hi Steve

Let's hope, you bought a Tannhäuser D330 (and that's what i guess). All other Tannhäuser's are using rare and expensive output tubes.....

Kind regards, Walter